Uploading a correction automatically marks it finished (i.e. visible to the students) iff you were assigned that correction.

If an administrator that was not assigned the correction uploads it, it will not be marked finished.

It is expected that rating files will, in the future, contain a field to mark the correction as finished or not.

Contrary to UniWorX downloaded submissions always reflect the current state of the correction. This extends to files changed during previous corrections.

While marking a correction files may be changed, added, and deleted. These changes will be visible to the submittors as soon as the correction is marked finished.

Temporary files left by previous corrections should thus be deleted by the last corrector if they should not be accessable to submittors. $maybe maxUpload <- maxUploadMB

Uploads are currently limited to #{textBytes maxUpload}